Finance Committee Agenda May 14, 2024 5:00 p.m.

Committee Members:

Georgia Campbell, Superintendent
Chris Farmer, Board Member, Finance Committee Chair
Joanna Farrar, Vice Chair Member
Ryan Wilbur, Board Member
Karen Seaman, Board Member
Danielle Lemay, Board Member
Mary Richards, Board Chair
Seth Laliberte, High School Principal
Jeff LaRochelle, Facilities Manager
Roxanne Tanner, Business Manager

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Adjustments to the Agenda
- 3) Special Ed Audit
- 4) Athletic Stipends
- 5) Cops Grant Update
- 6) Monthly Financial Reports and Updates
- 7) Other

Adjourn

Next Meeting: June 12, 2024