Finance Committee Agenda July 11, 2023 5:00 p.m.

Committee Members:

Georgia Campbell, Superintendent Chris Farmer, Board Member, Finance Committee Chair Joanna Farrar, Board Member Kayla Alexander, Board Member Karen Seaman, Board Member Danielle Lemay, Board Member Mary Richards, Board Chair Seth Laliberte, High School Principal Jeff LaRochelle, Facilities Manager Roxanne Tanner, Business Manager

- 1) Call to Order
- 2) Adjustments to the Agenda
- 3) Monthly Financial Reports and Updates
- 4) Other

Adjourn

Next Meeting: August 8, 2023